Our unique program is supported by our outstanding staff. They are veterans of the insurance industry with many years of experience. Each staff member is dedicated to DeForest Group and the agents that they serve.

AGENCY PRINCIPAL/OWNER

Alan DeForest
Agency Principal
adeforest@deforestgroupinc.com

MARKETING

Genevieve Buckman
Regional Manager
gbuckman@deforestgroupinc.com
Craig DeForest
Regional Manager
cdeforest@deforestgroupinc.com
Elizabeth Schoen
Marketing Manager
eschoen@deforestgroupinc.com

COMMERCIAL/EXCESS & SURPLUS LINES UNDERWRITING

Leslie Nagy
CL Placer/Underwriter
lnagy@deforestgroupinc.com
Kevin Tucker
VP Underwriting/Placer
ktucker@deforestgroupinc.com
Malinda Kibbons
CL Placer/Underwriter - Team Leader
mkibbons@deforestgroupinc.com
Greg Keller
CL Placer/Underwriter
gkeller@deforestgroupinc.com
Linda Kozak
Underwriting Coordinator
lkozak@deforestgroupinc.com
Kelly Webber
E&S Placer/ Underwriter
kawebber@deforestgroupinc.com
Scott Kozak
CL Placer/Underwriter - Team Leader
skozak@deforestgroupinc.com

PERSONAL LINES UNDERWRITING

Sue Myers
PL Placer/Underwriter
smyers@deforestgroupinc.com
Diana Morse
PL Placer/Underwriter - Team Leader
dmorse@deforestgroupinc.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Tricia Bouton
CSR
tbouton@deforestgroupinc.com
Lisa Paese
Customer Service Coordinator
lpaese@deforestgroupinc.com
Donna Montesano
Service Manager
dmontesano@deforestgroupinc.com
Leighanne Corrigan
Operations Assistant
lcorrigan@deforestgroupinc.com
Michele Snyder
CSR
msnyder@deforestgroupinc.com

ACCOUNTING

Stacey Piazza
Bookkeeper
spiazza@deforestgroupinc.com
Alicia Post
Partner Program Statistical Analyst
apost@deforestgroupinc.com
Betsy Cashara
Staff Accountant 1
bcashara@deforestgroupinc.com
Jennifer Donnelly
Chief Financial Officer
jldonnelly@deforestgroupinc.com
Kristin Golgoski
Accounting Manager
kgolgoski@deforestgroupinc.com

OPERATIONS & IT SUPPORT

Whitney DeForest
Chief Information Officer
wdeforest@deforestgroupinc.com
Erin Mooney
IT Coordinator
emooney@deforestgroupinc.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

Laura DeForest
Administrative Assistant
ldeforest@deforestgroupinc.com
Liz Benjamin
HR Administrator
ebenjamin@deforestgroupinc.com

Learn more about our PARTNERSHIP PROGRAM

  • Ownership
  • Relationships
  • Profit Sharing
  • Choice
  • Markets
  • Contract
  • Time
  • Appointments
  • Commission
  • Fees